Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Patricia Chacon

Principal
pmchacon@bisd.us

Aide Castro

Assistant Principal
acastro@bisd.us

Adrian Dansby

Dean of Instruction
adansby@bisd.us

Mary Luna

Principal's Secretary
mlluna@bisd.us

Ruth Rodriguez

Parent Liaison 
Email@bisd.us

Blanca Castillo

Bilingual Clerk 
becastillo@bisd.us

Sandra Alfaro

Data Entry Clerk 
sgalfaro@bisd.us